List of Events

Partner Events

SDMHA presents Fair Housing and Beyond - Brookings

Thursday, January 23, 2020 at 8:00am - 4:00pm Central Time

HERO Class Dates

Homebuyer Education - Aberdeen

Thursday, January 23, 2020 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm Central Time

Partner Events

BHACF & Innovate Partnering to Offer Capacity Workshops-Custer

Friday, January 24, 2020 at 9:00am - 11:00am Mountain Time

HERO Class Dates

Homebuyer Education - Sisseton

Saturday, January 25, 2020 at 10:00am - 4:30pm Central Time

SDHDA Events

Listening Session Regarding Housing Programs - Rapid City

Monday, January 27, 2020 at 1:00pm - 3:00pm Mountain Time

SDHDA Events

Listening Session Regarding Housing Programs - Pierre

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 at 1:00pm - 3:00pm Central Time

HERO Class Dates

Homebuyer Express - Sioux Falls (Part 2)

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 at 5:30pm - 8:30pm Central Time

SDHDA Events

Listening Session Regarding Housing Programs - Aberdeen

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 at 1:00pm - 3:00pm Central Time

Partner Events

Housing Day at the Capitol

Thursday, January 30, 2020 at 10:00am - 3:00pm Central Time

SDHDA Events

Listening Session Regarding Housing Programs - Sioux Falls

Monday, February 3, 2020 at 1:00pm - 3:00pm Central Time

Partner Events

SDNHOC is Hosting a Contractor's Workshop - Rapid City

Tuesday, February 4, 2020 at 8:00am -
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 at 12:30pm Mountain Time

SDHDA Events

Listening Session Regarding Housing Programs - Yankton

Tuesday, February 4, 2020 at 9:00am - 11:00am Central Time

HERO Class Dates

Homebuyer Express - Sioux Falls (Parts 1 & 2)

Saturday, February 8, 2020 at 10:00am - 4:30pm Central Time

HERO Class Dates

Homebuyer Education Class - Spearfish

Monday, February 10, 2020 at 5:30pm - 8:30pm Mountain Time

HERO Class Dates

Homebuyer Education Class - Spearfish

Tuesday, February 11, 2020 at 5:30pm - 8:30pm Mountain Time